Donate for Construction


Request Cultural Performance





     

Subscribe to Newsletter

Fri - June 22, 2018
Thithi
S.Dashami - 2:50pm
Nakshatram
Chitrai - 1:39pm
Gulikakalam
07:40am-09:29am
Rahukalam
11:18am-01:07pm
Yamagandam
04:45pm-06:34pm


Please click here to read the Construction Update


Friday, June 22, 2018

Notice Board - [Click to View Details]
News DetailsAttachment
Request to Devotees during California's Drought
Annadhanam seva available $250, $108, $51, etc.,
Please Read - Abishekam.doc

Upcoming Events [ Next 30 Days ] Events Calendar
DateTimeTemple EventCultural Event
Saturday, June 23, 2018-Sukla Ekadasi 
Sunday, June 24, 201810:00AMAani Thirumanjanam Celebrations & Pradosham - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi & 6.00PM - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018-Purnima 
Sunday, July 01, 201810:30AMSankatahara Chaturthi - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi at 10:30AM & 6:00PM - Sri Ganesha Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Wednesday, July 04, 201810:30AMKrishna Sashti - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhjishekam & Aarthi 
Friday, July 06, 201810:30AMKrishna Ashtami - Sri Shiva Murugan & Sri Bairavar Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Monday, July 09, 20186:30PMKarthigai & Krishna Ekadasi - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhjishekam & Aarthi 
Tuesday, July 10, 20186:00PMPradosham - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Thursday, July 12, 2018-Amavasai 
Sunday, July 15, 2018-Sukla Chaturthi 
Tuesday, July 17, 20186:30PMSukla Sashti - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Thursday, July 19, 2018-Sukla Ashtami 
  Copyright © 2009-15 The Shiva Murugan Temple Site Map