Donate for Construction


Request Cultural Performance





     

Subscribe to Newsletter

Sun - July 22, 2018
Thithi
S.Dashami - 2:18am
Nakshatram
Anusham - 0:25am+
Gulikakalam
04:43pm-06:29pm
Rahukalam
06:29pm-08:15pm
Yamagandam
01:11pm-02:57pm


Sep 1st and 2nd - Kovil Thiruvizha


Sunday, July 22, 2018
Concord Murugan Thiruvizha - Sep 1st and 2nd
  

Notice Board - [Click to View Details]
News DetailsAttachment
Request to Devotees during California's Drought
Annadhanam seva available $250, $108, $51, etc.,
Please Read - Abishekam.doc

Upcoming Events [ Next 30 Days ] Events Calendar
DateTimeTemple EventCultural Event
Sunday, July 22, 2018-Sukla Ekadasi 
Tuesday, July 24, 20186:00PMPradosham - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Thursday, July 26, 2018-Guru Purnima 
Tuesday, July 31, 20186:00PMSankatahara Chaturthi - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi, 7.00PM - Sri Ganesha Abhishekam & aarthi 
Thursday, August 02, 2018-Krishna Sashti 
Saturday, August 04, 20186:00PMKrishna Ashtami - Sri Shiva Murugan & Sri Bairavar Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Sunday, August 05, 201810.00AMAadi Krithaigai Celebration - 10.00AM - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi, 12.00 - Prasadam , 2.00PM - Sri Murugan Tirukalyanam 
Tuesday, August 07, 2018-Krishna Ekadasi 
Wednesday, August 08, 20186:00PMPradosham - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Friday, August 10, 2018-Aadi Amavasai 
Sunday, August 12, 201810.00AMSaraswathi Puja For Students & Aadi Pooram - 10.00AM - Sri Ganesha & Sri Saraswathi Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Monday, August 13, 20186:30PMSawan Somwar vrat-1 Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & aarthi 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018-Sukla Chaturthi 
Thursday, August 16, 201810:30AMSukla Sashti - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, August 18, 2018-Sukla Ashtami 
Monday, August 20, 20186:30PMSawan Somwar vrat-2 Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & aarthi 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018-Sukla Ekadasi 
  Copyright © 2009-15 The Shiva Murugan Temple Site Map