Donate for Construction




DonateNow



     

Subscribe to Newsletter

Mon - June 26, 2017
Thithi
S.Tritiya - 9:42am
Nakshatram
Pusam - 8:54am
Gulikakalam
02:57pm-04:46pm
Rahukalam
07:41am-09:30am
Yamagandam
11:19am-01:08pm





Monday, June 26, 2017

Notice Board - [Click to View Details]
News DetailsAttachment
Request to Devotees during California's Drought
Annadhanam seva available $250, $108, $51, etc.,
Please Read - Abishekam.doc

Upcoming Events [ Next 30 Days ] Events Calendar
DateTimeTemple EventCultural Event
Monday, June 26, 2017-Sukla Chaturthi 
Thursday, June 29, 201710:00AMAani Thirumanjanam - Sri Shiva Murugan & Sri Natarajar Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Friday, June 30, 2017-Sukla Ashtami 
Sunday, July 02, 201710:00AMAani Thirumanjanam Celebrations - Sri Shiva Murugan & Sri Natarajar Abhishekam & AarthiCultural Events at 12.00
Tuesday, July 04, 2017-Sukla Ekadasi 
Wednesday, July 05, 20176:30PMPradosham - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, July 08, 2017-Guru purnima 
Wednesday, July 12, 20176:30PMSankatahara Chaturthi - Sri Ganesha Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Friday, July 14, 201710:30AMKrishna Sashti - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Sunday, July 16, 20176:00PMKrishna Ashtami - Sri Shiva Murugan & Sri Bairavar Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Tuesday, July 18, 20176:30PMAadi Karthigai - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017-Krishna Ekadasi 
Thursday, July 20, 20176:30PMPradosham - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, July 22, 2017-Aadi Amavasai 
Sunday, July 23, 201710:00AMAadi Karthigai Celebrations - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi , 2:00PM to 4.00PM - Sri Murugan TirukalyanamCultural Events at 12.00
Monday, July 24, 20176:30PMSawan Somwar - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
  Copyright © 2009-15 The Shiva Murugan Temple Site Map