Donate for Construction


Request Cultural Performance


DonateNow



     

Subscribe to Newsletter

Tue - April 24, 2018
Thithi
S.Dashami - 10:17pm
Nakshatram
Ayilyam - 3:30am
Gulikakalam
01:04pm-02:44pm
Rahukalam
04:24pm-06:04pm
Yamagandam
09:44am-11:24am


-


Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Apr 29th - Sri Meenakshi ThiruKalyanam and Chitra Purnima Festivels
  

Notice Board - [Click to View Details]
News DetailsAttachment
Request to Devotees during California's Drought
Annadhanam seva available $250, $108, $51, etc.,
Please Read - Abishekam.doc

Upcoming Events [ Next 30 Days ] Events Calendar
DateTimeTemple EventCultural Event
Wednesday, April 25, 2018-Sukla Ekadasi 
Thursday, April 26, 20186:00PMPradosham - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Sunday, April 29, 201810:00AMSri Meenakashi Thirukalyanam & Chitra Purnima - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi, 2:00PM - Sri Meenakashi Thirukalyanam 
Thursday, May 03, 20186:30PMSankatahara Chaturthi - Sri Ganesha Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, May 05, 20186:00PMKrishna Sashti - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhjishekam & Aarthi 
Monday, May 07, 20186:30PMKrishna Ashtami - Sri Shiva Murugan & Sri Bairavar Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Friday, May 11, 2018-Krishna Ekadasi 
Saturday, May 12, 20186:00PMPradosham - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Monday, May 14, 2018-Amavasai 
Tuesday, May 15, 20186:30PMKarthigai - Sri ShivaMurugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Friday, May 18, 2018-Sukla Chaturthi 
Sunday, May 20, 20186:00PMSukla Sashti - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
  Copyright © 2009-15 The Shiva Murugan Temple Site Map