New Website


Request Cultural Performance





     

Subscribe to Newsletter

Tue - October 16, 2018
Thithi
S.Ashtami - 0:20am+
Nakshatram
Puradam - 5:55am
Gulikakalam
12:50pm-02:12pm
Rahukalam
03:34pm-04:56pm
Yamagandam
10:06am-11:28am


Click this link to buy Gala Dinner Tickets Click here to view New Website


Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Dec 1st 2018 - 3rd Annual Gala & Auction Fundraiser Event. Every Sunday - Path to Siva Class
  

Notice Board - [Click to View Details]
News DetailsAttachment
Request to Devotees during California's Drought
Annadhanam seva available $250, $108, $51, etc.,
Please Read - Abishekam.doc

Upcoming Events [ Next 30 Days ] Events Calendar
DateTimeTemple EventCultural Event
Tuesday, October 16, 20186:30PMShiva Murugan abisekam 10.30am. Navarathri Day – 8 Sri Durga Ashtami Sri Durga Abhishekam & Aarthi & Sri Lalitha Sahasranamam 
Wednesday, October 17, 20186:30PMNavarathri Day -9 Ayutha puja Saraswati puja Sri Durga Abhishekam & Aarthi & Sri Lalitha Sahasranamam 
Thursday, October 18, 20186:30PMViyaya Dasami - Sri Durga Abhishekam & Aarthi & Sri Lalitha Sahasranamam 
Friday, October 19, 2018-Sukla Ekadasi 
Sunday, October 21, 2018-Pradosham - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Tuesday, October 23, 201810.30AMAnnabhishekam & Purnima - Sri Shiva Murugan Annaabhishekam & Aarthi, 6:30PM - Sri Durga Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Friday, October 26, 201810.30AMKarthigai - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, October 27, 20186:00PMSankatahara Chaturthi & Karwa Chauth - Sri Ganesha Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Monday, October 29, 20186:30PMKrishna Sashti - Sri Shivamurugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Wednesday, October 31, 20186:30PMKrishna Ashtami - Sri Shivamurugan & Sri Bairavar Abhishekam & Aarthi 
  Copyright © 2009-15 The Shiva Murugan Temple Site Map