Donate for Construction


Request Cultural Performance


DonateNow



     

Subscribe to Newsletter

Wed - May 23, 2018
Thithi
S.Navami - 6:43am
Nakshatram
Puram - 7:26am
Gulikakalam
11:17am-01:04pm
Rahukalam
01:04pm-02:51pm
Yamagandam
07:43am-09:30am


Feedback email has been changed to csmt-feedback@shivamurugantemple.org due to email delivery issues with yahoogroup. Yahoogroup feedback email will be shutdown soon.


Wednesday, May 23, 2018
May 27th - Vaikasi Visakam Celebrations
  

Notice Board - [Click to View Details]
News DetailsAttachment
Request to Devotees during California's Drought
Annadhanam seva available $250, $108, $51, etc.,
Please Read - Abishekam.doc

Upcoming Events [ Next 30 Days ] Events Calendar
DateTimeTemple EventCultural Event
Thursday, May 24, 2018-Sukla Ekadasi 
Saturday, May 26, 20186:00PMPradosham - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Sunday, May 27, 201810:00AMVaikasi Visakam Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi, 12.00 - Cultural Events & Prasadam, 2.00PM to 4.00PM - Sri Murugan ThirukalyanamCultural Events at 12.00
Sunday, May 27, 2018-Purnima 
Friday, June 01, 20186:00PMSankatahara Chaturthi - Sri Durga Abhishekam & Aartht & 6:30PM - Sri Ganesha Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Monday, June 04, 20186:30PMKrishna Sashti - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhjishekam & Aarthi 
Wednesday, June 06, 201810:30AMKrishna Ashtami - Sri Shiva Murugan & Sri Bairavar Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, June 09, 2018-Krishna Ekadasi 
Monday, June 11, 20186:30PMKarthigai & Pradosham - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018-Amavasai 
Saturday, June 16, 2018-Sukla Chaturthi 
Monday, June 18, 20186:30PMSukla Sashti - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Wednesday, June 20, 201810:00AMAani Uthiram & Aani Thirumanjanam - Sri Shiva Murugan & Sri Natarajar Abhishekam & Aarthi 
  Copyright © 2009-15 The Shiva Murugan Temple Site Map