New Website


Request Cultural Performance



     

Subscribe to Newsletter

Sat - October 20, 2018
Thithi
S.Ekadashi - 7:31am
Nakshatram
Sathayam - 5:19pm
Gulikakalam
07:26am-08:47am
Rahukalam
10:08am-11:29am
Yamagandam
02:11pm-03:32pm


Click this link to buy Gala Dinner Tickets Click here to view New Website


Saturday, October 20, 2018
Oct 20th - Vijayadasami Celebrations & Dec 1st - 3rd Annual Gala & Auction Fundraiser
  

Notice Board - [Click to View Details]
News DetailsAttachment
Request to Devotees during California's Drought
Annadhanam seva available $250, $108, $51, etc.,
Please Read - Abishekam.doc

Upcoming Events [ Next 30 Days ] Events Calendar
DateTimeTemple EventCultural Event
Saturday, October 20, 201810:30AMVijaydasami Celebrations - Sri Durga Abhishekam and AarthiCultural Performance at 12.00 followed by Grand Lunch
Sunday, October 21, 2018-Pradosham - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Tuesday, October 23, 201810.30AMAnnabhishekam & Purnima - Sri Shiva Murugan Annaabhishekam & Aarthi, 6:30PM - Sri Durga Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Friday, October 26, 201810.30AMKarthigai - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, October 27, 20186:00PMSankatahara Chaturthi & Karwa Chauth - Sri Ganesha Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Monday, October 29, 20186:30PMKrishna Sashti - Sri Shivamurugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Wednesday, October 31, 20186:30PMKrishna Ashtami - Sri Shivamurugan & Sri Bairavar Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, November 03, 2018-Krishna Ekadasi 
Sunday, November 04, 20186:00PMPradosham Sri Shiva Murugan Abhjishekam & Aarthi 
Tuesday, November 06, 201810:00AMDeepavali & Amavasai Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Wednesday, November 07, 20186:30PMKanda Sashti Day- 1 - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Thursday, November 08, 20186:00PMKanda Sashti Day- 2 - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Friday, November 09, 20186:00PMKanda Sashti Day- 3 Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi & 6:30PM - Sri Durga Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, November 10, 20186:00PMKanda Sashti Day- 4 - Sri ShivaMurugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
  Copyright © 2009-15 The Shiva Murugan Temple Site Map