Donate for Construction


"Register now for Akshaya Tritiya Lakshmi Kubera Puja: shivamurugantemple.concord@gmail.com"


Pooja/Event Schedule for  Tuesday, May 03, 2016
DescriptionTime
Shiva Murugan Abishekam6.30PM
Durgai Abishekam/Archana10.20AM
"Register now for Akshaya Tritiya Lakshmi Kubera Puja: shivamurugantemple.concord@gmail.com"
  

Notice Board - [Click to View Details]
News DetailsAttachment
Request to Devotees during California's Drought
Annadhanam seva available $250, $108, $51, etc.,
Please Read - Abishekam.doc

Upcoming Events [ Next 30 Days ] Events Calendar
DateTimeTemple EventCultural Event
Wednesday, May 04, 20166:30PMPradosham Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Friday, May 06, 2016-Amavasai 
Saturday, May 07, 20166:00PMKarthigai Sri ShivaMurugan Abhishekam Aarthi 
Sunday, May 08, 20161:30PMAkshaya Tritiya Celebration - Lakshmi Kubera Puja & Sri Lakshmi Sashasranaamam & Aarthi Prasdham 
Monday, May 09, 2016-Sukla Chaturthi 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016-Sukla Sashti 
Friday, May 13, 2016-Sukla Ashtami 
Monday, May 16, 2016-Sukla Ekadasi 
Wednesday, May 18, 20166:30PMPradosham Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Friday, May 20, 201610:30AMVaikasi Visakam Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, May 21, 201610:30AMVaikasi Visakam Celebration & Poornima Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam  & Aarthi, Sri Murugan Thirukalyanam at 2.00PMCultural Events at 12.00
Tuesday, May 24, 20166:00PMSankatahara Chaturthi Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi Sri Ganesha Abhishekam & Aarthi at 7:15PM 
Friday, May 27, 2016-Krishna Sashti & Thiruvonam 
Sunday, May 29, 2016-Krishna Ashtami Sri Ganesha & Bairavar Abhishekam & Aarthi 



DonateNow



     

Subscribe to Newsletter

Tue - May 03, 2016
Thithi
K.Ekadashi - 2:29am
K.Dvadashi - 11:26pm
Nakshatram
Puratathi - 5:52am
Gulikakalam
01:01pm-02:43pm
Rahukalam
04:25pm-06:07pm
Yamagandam
09:37am-11:19am


  Copyright © 2009-15 The Shiva Murugan Temple Site Map