Donate for Construction

Request Cultural Performance



Subscribe to Newsletter

Sat - March 17, 2018
Amavasa - 6:12am
Puratathi - 7:15am

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Ugadi Celebrations - March 17 2018 and Shri Rama Navami Special RamNama Sankeertan and Madhurageetams on March 18th

Notice Board - [Click to View Details]
News DetailsAttachment
Request to Devotees during California's Drought
Annadhanam seva available $250, $108, $51, etc.,
Please Read - Abishekam.doc

Upcoming Events [ Next 30 Days ] Events Calendar
DateTimeTemple EventCultural Event
Saturday, March 17, 201810:30AMUgadi Telugu/ Kanada New Year - Sri ShivaMurugan Abhishekam & Aarthi and 11:30AM - Sri Ganesha Procession and Special Lunch Prasadam 
Sunday, March 18, 2018-Ram Naam and Madurageetam by Global Organization for DivinitCultural Events at 12.00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018-Sukla Chaturthi 
Wednesday, March 21, 201810:30AMKarthigai - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Thursday, March 22, 201810:30AMSukla Sashti - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, March 24, 2018-Sukla AshtamiCarnatic concert by Sarangi School of Music
Sunday, March 25, 201810:00AMRama Navami Celebrations - Sri Shiva Murugan & Sri Srnivasar Abhishekam & Aarthi & Cultural EventsCarnatic music by Sri Rama Lalitha Kala Mabdir School of fine arts.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018-Sukla Ekadasi 
Wednesday, March 28, 20186:00PMPradosham - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Friday, March 30, 201810:30AMHanuman Jayanthi & Panguni Uthiram & Purnima - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, March 31, 2018-Dance performance by Jayendra Kalakendra.Cultural Events at 12.00
  Copyright © 2009-15 The Shiva Murugan Temple Site Map