Donate for Construction


We have received APPROVAL from the Planning Commission of the the City of Concord on September 21st! Now is the time! Please donate generously for Construction!


Pooja/Event Schedule for  Saturday, October 01, 2016
DescriptionTime
Shiva Murugan Abishekam6:00PM
Navagraha Abhishekam3:00PM
Ganesh Abishekam10:30AM
FUND RAISING GALA NOVEMBER 12th 2016, 6PM at CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL, UNION CITY, CA 94587
  

Notice Board - [Click to View Details]
News DetailsAttachment
Request to Devotees during California's Drought
Annadhanam seva available $250, $108, $51, etc.,
Please Read - Abishekam.doc

Upcoming Events [ Next 30 Days ] Events Calendar
DateTimeTemple EventCultural Event
Saturday, October 01, 201610:30AMNavaratri Begins Day 1 - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi, 6:00PM - Sri Durga Abhishekam Aarthi & 7.00PM to 8:00PM - Sri Lalitha Sahasranamam Prasadam 
Sunday, October 02, 201610:30AMNavaratri Day-2 Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi, 6PM - Sri Durga Abhishekam Aarthi & 7.00PM - Sri Lalitha Sahasranamam Prasadam 
Monday, October 03, 20166:00PMNavaratri Day-3 Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi, 6:15PM - Sri Durga Abhishekam Aarthi & 7:30PM Sri Lalitha Sahasranamam 
Tuesday, October 04, 201610:30AMNavaratri Day-4 Sukla Chaturthi Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi, 6:00PM Sri Durga Abhishekam Aarthi & 7:00PM Sri Lalitha Sahasranamam 
Wednesday, October 05, 201610:30AMNavaratri Day-5 Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi, 6:00PM - Sri Durga Abhishekam Aarthi & 7:00PM - Sri Lalitha Sahasranamam 
Thursday, October 06, 201610:30AMNavaratri Day-6 Sukla Sashti Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi, 6:00PM - Sri Durga Abhishekam Aarthi & 7:00PM - Sri Lalitha Sahasranamam 
Friday, October 07, 201610:30AMNavaratri Day – 7 Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi, 6:00PM - Sri Durga Abhishekam Aarthi & 7.00PM - Sri Lalitha Sahasranamam 
Saturday, October 08, 201610:30AMNavartri -8 - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi, 6:00PM - Sri Durga Abhishekam Aarthi & 7:00PM - Sri Lalitha SahasranamamCultural Events at 12:00
Sunday, October 09, 20167:00AMChanti Homam & Durga Ashtami - 7:00AM to 10AM - Chandi Homam, 10:30AM Sri Durga Abhishekam & Arthi Aarthi & Sri Lalitha Sahasranamam 
Monday, October 10, 20166:00PMNavaratri Day 10 Ayutha Pooja & Vijaya Dasami & Saraswathi Pooja - Sri Shivamurugan Abhishekam & Aarthi, 6:15PM -Sri Durga Abhishekam Aarthi & 7:30PM - Sri Lalitha Sahasranamam 
Tuesday, October 11, 201610:00AMVidyarambham Vidyarambham Sri Durga Abhishekam Aarthi 
Wednesday, October 12, 2016-Sukla Ekadasi 
Thursday, October 13, 20166:30PMPradosham Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, October 15, 2016-Poornima 
Tuesday, October 18, 201610:30AMKarthigai & Karwa Chauth & Sankatahara Chaturthi Sri Durga Abhishekam & Aarthi, 6:00PM - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & aarthi 7:00PM - Sri Ganesha Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Thursday, October 20, 201610:30AMKrishna Sashti Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & aarthi 
Saturday, October 22, 20166:00PMKrishna Ashtami Sri Shiva Murugan & Sri Bairavar Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Tuesday, October 25, 2016-Krishna Ekadasi 
Thursday, October 27, 20166:30PMDhanteras Pradosham Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & aarthi 
Sunday, October 30, 2016-Amavassai 



DonateNow



     

Subscribe to Newsletter

Sat - October 01, 2016
Thithi
S.Pratipat - 7:16pm
Nakshatram
Hastam - 11:29am
Gulikakalam
07:08am-08:35am
Rahukalam
10:02am-11:29am
Yamagandam
02:23pm-03:50pm


  Copyright © 2009-15 The Shiva Murugan Temple Site Map