Donate for Construction


Request Cultural Performance


DonateNow



     

Subscribe to Newsletter

Thu - January 18, 2018
Thithi
S.Dvitiya - 10:53pm
Nakshatram
Tiruvonam - 11:34am
Gulikakalam
09:52am-11:05am
Rahukalam
01:31pm-02:44pm
Yamagandam
07:26am-08:39am


2018 Thaipusam Kavadi and Paal Kudam Registration is open now. Login to register for Kavadi and Paal kudam


Thursday, January 18, 2018
Kovil Kavadi Pooja - Jan 21st
  

Notice Board - [Click to View Details]
News DetailsAttachment
Request to Devotees during California's Drought
Annadhanam seva available $250, $108, $51, etc.,
Please Read - Abishekam.doc

Upcoming Events [ Next 30 Days ] Events Calendar
DateTimeTemple EventCultural Event
Saturday, January 20, 2018-Sukla Chaturthi 
Sunday, January 21, 20183:45PMKovil Kaavadi Puja - 3:45PM - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & 5:15PM - Kaavadi Puja And Aarthi 
Monday, January 22, 20186:30PMSukla Sashti Sri ShivaMurugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018-Ratha Sapthami 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018-Sukla Ashtami 
Friday, January 26, 201810:30AMKarthigai - Sri ShivaMurugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
Saturday, January 27, 2018-Sukla Ekadasi 
Sunday, January 28, 20186:00PMPradosham - Sri ShivaMurugan Abhishekam & Aarthi- 
Tuesday, January 30, 20186:00PMThai pusam & Purnima - Sri ShivaMurugan Abhishekam & Aarthi 
  Copyright © 2009-15 The Shiva Murugan Temple Site Map